Village of Mahomet, Illinois 

Facebook Twitter
Established 1832 - 503 E. Main Street - phone: 217/586-4456 - office hours: M-F 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Appointed Commissions

If you are interested in serving in an appointed capacity, in case of a vacancy, please complete the application and submit it to the Village Office at 503 E. Main Street.  Thank you.  Click here for the application.

Plan and Zoning Commission
Jay Roloff, Chairman
Earl Seamands
Mike Buzicky
Steven Briney
Bob Buchanan
Robert DeAtley
Travis L. Thomas


Board of Appeals
Ed Delaporte

Josh Jessup
Eric Kraft
Lisa Peithmann
Tom Widener
Jared Ernst
Alex Kocher

Economic Development Commission
Nathan Mills
Darwyn Boston
Brooks Marsh
Kyle Jordan
Bill Peithmann
Ryan Heiser

Tree Commission
Emily Kroener
Bruce Colravy
Gary Kling

Board of Fire and Police Commissioners
Paul Palumbo
Sylvia Morgan
Keith Willis

Mahomet Music Festival Commission
Dave Parsons
Theresa Berry
Lyn Ferdinand

Village of Mahomet Illinois